Infinite Campus Teacher Web Training Opportunities

This summer Infinite Campus will be saying goodbye to the older Java Grade Book. Teachers across the nation will be joining the Barrington 220 teachers in using only the Campus Instruction grade book. Infinite Campus will be announcing new capabilities within Campus Instruction and they have scheduled numerous free training opportunities for teachers to learn more about Campus Instruction.

IN Course 9010: Using the New Campus Instruction

We will cover the new and redesigned tools available to users, specifically:
  • Accessing the Campus Instruction Application
  • Setting and configuring preferences
  • New seating chart tool
  • New looks for Roster and Attendance
  • New Grade Book overview and configuration
  • New Planner Tool for curriculum management
  • Available reports
Please note that if you do not have an ICU account, you will need to create one in order to sign up for one of the free training sessions, and then go back and register for the session that you wish!

If you don't have an ICU account, create one here. Once your account has been confirmed, you will receive a confirmation email from ICU letting you know you can log in and register for any trainings published in ICU.

If you have an ICU account, sign up for training at http://icu.infinitecampus.com

Direct links to training sessions:

Tuesday, May 5 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12595

Wednesday, May 6 at 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12678

Thursday, May 7 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12679

Tuesday, May 12 at 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12680

Wednesday, May 13 at 2:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12596

Thursday, May 14 at 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12681

Monday, May 18 at 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12682

Wednesday, May 20 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12683

Thursday, May 21 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12597

Thursday, June 4 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12598

Monday June 8 at 2:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12599

Tuesday, June 16 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12600

Friday, June 26 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12601

Tuesday, June 30 at 2:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12602

Wednesday, July 8 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12603

Monday, July 13 at 2:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12604

Friday, July 24 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12605

Thursday, July 30 at 2:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12606

Friday, August 7 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12607

Wednesday, August 12 at 2:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12608

Friday, August 21 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12609

Tuesday, August 25 at 2:30 PM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12610

Wednesday, Sept. 2 at 10:00 AM Central Time
http://icu.infinitecampus.com/action/eventdetail?eventID=12611

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Apple Teacher Professional Learning for PDH Credit

Barrington 220 Releases One to World Multi-Touch Book

One to World Teacher Survey